What I’m Reading Wednesday

In the spirit of “Throwback Thursday”, I’m starting a new feature on my blog called “What I’m Reading Wednesday.” I’m hoping that this well help keep me on track and inspire me to post at least once a week if not more.  

Those who know me well know that I have always been a voracious reader. I have a deep love of books.  I’m always working my way through at least two and I constantly have a pile of books nearby. These days, it takes me a bit longer to find my way to the end of a novel and children’s books are frequently a part of my book pile, but reading is still a part of my daily routine. So here is what I”m working through this week:

 

 

IMG_1409

 

What are you reading?

 

One thought on “What I’m Reading Wednesday

  1. I’m also trying to write a blog post at least once a week. I was also considering Wednesday as my book day. As I was procrastinating I came on your blog. Thanks for the reminder to post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

